Staff Directory

TREC STAFF LIST:

Principal: Kent Brewer kbrewer@sd73.bc.ca

Vice Principal: Beth Dye bdye@sd73.bc.ca

Secretary In Charge: Patricia Skalozub pskalozub@sd73.bc.ca

Counselling Secretary: Cheryl Leduc: cleduc@sd73.bc.ca

Counsellor: Kiki Vandermeulen kvandermeulen@sd73.bc.ca

LART: Tony Marasco tmarasco@sd73.bc.ca

Bridges Program/Counsellor: Sandip Sadhra ssadhra@sd73.bc.ca

Directed Suspension: Robb Dolson rdolson@sd73.bc.ca

Osprey/Sky: Any Hilton ahilton@sd73.bc.ca

Math/Science: Stephany Dean sdean@sd73.bc.ca

Math/Science: Neil Whitmore nwhitmore@sd73.bc.ca

Art: Lisa Bucher lbucher@sd73.bc.ca

Humanities: Tracy Noble trnoble@sd73.bc.ca

Humanities: Erin Fletcher efletcher@sd73.bc.ca

Certified Education Assistant: Tracey Howden thowden@sd73.bc.ca

Certified Education Assistant: David Nielsen dnielsen@sd73.bc.ca

Certified Education Assistant: Leslie Bentley lbentley@sd73.bc.ca

Aboriginal Education Worker: Geri Thomas gthomas@sd73.bc.ca

 

FOUR DIRECTIONS STAFF LIST:

Program Coordinator/Humanities: Jordan Smith jorsmith@sd73.bc.ca

Math/Science: Courtney Markin cmarkin@sd73.bc.ca

Certified Education Assistant: Robert Arychuk rarychuk@sd73.bc.ca

Aboriginal Education Worker: Laverne Tremblay latremblay@sd73.bc.ca

 

STREET SCHOOL/KRCC STAFF LIST:

Erika Dabner: edabner@sd73.bc.ca

Pete Grinberg: pgrinberg@sd73.bc.ca

Jason Karpuk: jkarpuk@sd73.bc.ca

Nick Karpluk: nkarpluk@sd73.bc.ca

Erin Khelouiati: ekhelouiati@sd73.bc.ca

Amy Hilton: ahilton@sd73.bc.ca

Tonia Gillespie - Outreach Worker: tgillespie@interiorcommunityservices.bc.ca

Counselling Steno:  Twyla Parenteau tparenteau@sd73.bc.ca

 

Contact Us